Take 100% responsibility for your life

Standard

 

In the video, Werner explained Responsibility.  I thought I knew what he meant when I first watched it but I don’t agree with him. How can someone got hit on and still take full responsibility for what happened.  He is the victim.  I understand if you play the victim,  you won’t be able to stand up and move on but if you take responsibility for what happened and since whatever happened already happened and there is nothing you can do about it so you might as well take full responsibility and be stronger. Well this morning I watch another Youtube clip on Werner and now I got the deeper understanding of what he meant by taking responsibility.

Responsibility – when we say people are responsible, what it means is that they are responsible not for their circumstances but for the experience of the circumstances. 

Leave a Reply

